Here is all you need to know for the upcoming Pokemon GO Oasis Habitat Event, all the event related information in digestible bits.

Pokemon Go is the first AR game to make it big globally. The game was so huge that they couldn’t even support their player base. People were not being able to play the game due to restrictions on region. But the game has constantly brought about various events to keep the players satisfied. The game also passively promotes healthy living unlike other games that force you to sit inside and play.

image 368
Pokemon GO Oasis Habitat - Challenges, Rewards, and more 3

How to join the Event

The Pokemon GO Oasis Habitat event start on Sunday 24th July at 8pm (local ST). This is an additional challenge as a part of the Settle GO Fest. So that every Pokemon GO fan who could not be a part of the Settle Fest can also enjoy. Join in the fun!

Pokemon GO Oasis Habitat: Challenges

All the pokemons available during the event globally with normal rarity. These pokemons will be available in the wild and with a higher chance of encounter.

  • Slowpoke – In the wild
  • Krabby – In the wild
  • Staryu – In the wild
  • Qwilfish – In the wild
  • Mantine – In the wild
  • Clamperl – In the wild
Pokemon GO Fest
Pokemon GO Fest

Rewards

You will be rewarded fairly for this Collection Challenge, you’ll receive 2022 Stardust, 2 Pinap Berries and a Panpour encounter.

Panpour is a very rare pokemon as it is a regionally exclusive pokemon. It is a pokemon which may not be available in your region or country naturally. You also get an Elite collector medal for this event completion.

Event Raids

Pokemon GO Oasis Habitat challenge focuses around players partaking in raids and will begin on Friday, 22nd July at the following times:

  • UK – 5pm (BST)
  • Europe – 6pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US – 12pm (EDT)
  • West Coast US – 9am (PDT)

Successful completion of this event will also give players double XP for completing raids.

Players will also be granted access to two Ultra unlock events. The event will release Hisuian Pokemon into Pokemon GO, the event will commence from 27th July to 2nd of August.

For more related content check out our dedicated website Gamition.

More E-Sports news:

Follow our dedicated E-Sports page for instant E-Sports news and updates