When is WrestleMania 38? Date, Time, and Location

published

WWE is gearing up for the biggest mega event of the year, WrestleMania 38. Let us know more about it.

WWE WrestleMania 38, the 2022 edition, is probably the biggest show of the year in pro-wrestling, and it is going to be a two-night event. The event will be happening in Dallas at the AT&T Stadium. 

WWE
WrestleMania 38 to take place in two days (f4Online)

The event will take place on April 2, 2022, and April 3, 2022. It was first announced that it would be a one-day event, but after WrestleMania 37, the company decided to shift it to a two-day affair. 

WWE has already announced that Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar will take on each other in a title vs title unification match for the main event of WrestleMania. At the same time, Charlotte Flair vs Ronda Rousey for the SmackDown Women’s Championship will be main eventing for the other night.

WrestleMania 38 is to take place in a two-day event on April 2 and 3, 2022

The Match Card looks pretty awesome; however, many main matches are still to come in. Let us have a look at the match card till now. 

  • Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar – WWE & Universal Championship Unification Match for Night 2
Brock Lesnar
Brock Lesnar set to face Roman Reigns at the main event of WrestleMania 38 (WWE)
  • Charlotte Flair (c) vs Ronda Rousey– WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship Match.
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs Bianca Belair– WWE Raw Women’s Championship Match.
Becky Lynch
Becky Lynch to face Bianca Belair at WrestleMania (WWE)
  • The Mysterios vs The Miz & Logan Paul– Tag Team Match

On Both nights the event will start at 8 pm. The kick-off pre-show will begin at 7 pm EST. 

The Start time for both nights of the event in various countries are:

COUNTRY DATETIME
United States April 2 & 3, 2022 8 PM EST/ 7PM Central/ 5PM PST
Canada April 2 & 3, 2022 7PM CST
United KingdomApril 3 & 4, 2022 12 AM GMT/ 1 AM BST
Europe April 3 & 4, 2022 2 PM CEST
India April 3 & 4, 2022 5:30 AM IST
AustraliaApril 3 & 4, 2022 11 AM AEST
JapanApril 3 & 4, 2022 10 AM JST
Saudi Arabia April 3 & 4, 2022 3 AM SAST

It is probably the biggest event of the year and will be filled with exciting match-ups. Of course, the fans will be waiting to see who goes home with the title in the end.

More WWE news

Follow our dedicated WWE page for instant WWE news and updates.