UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade winners and bonuses: Who all got the $50,000 bonus?



UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade had some great finishes and here are the results and bonus winners from the event 

Jessica Andrade vs Amanda Lemos was the big fight for this UFC event in the Women’s Strawweight division. 

Andrade, was is a former champion in the division, was looking to make it two wins in two bouts. She was also looking to get back in the title scene after her loss to Valentina Shevchenko for the Flyweight title.

Lemos, for her part, came into this bout on the back of five straight wins. A win over Andrade would have certainly put her in the title scene.

However, that was not to be for Lemos as Andrade’s experience was on show. The former champion easily beat Lemos with a standing arm-triangle choke, a first in the UFC. 

The co-main event saw veteran Clay Guida take on Claudio Puelles in the Lightweight division. However, Guida was unable to use his experience as he lost out to his rival thanks to a Kneebar. 

There were some other rising stars on the main card too with Maycee Barber taking on Montana De La Rosa. 

In total, there were fight fights on the main card and six on the preliminary card. The first fight of the mike saw Mike Jackson take on Dean Barry.

Here are the results from UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade.

UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade: results and winners 

Main card

Jessica Andrade def. Amanda Lemos via first-round submission (standing arm-triangle choke) 

Claudio Puelles def. Clay Guida via first-round submission (Kneebar)

Maycee Barber def. Montana De La Rose via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Charles Jourdain def. Lando Vannata via first-round submission (guillotine choke)

Marc-Andre Barriault def. Jordan Wright via first-round submission (guillotine choke)

Preliminary card 

Sergey Khandozhko def. Dwight Grant via second-round TKO (punches)

Tyson Pedro def. Ike Villanueva via first-round KO (kick and punches)

Qileng Aori def. Cameron Rise via first-round TKO (punches)

Preston Parsons def. Evan Elder via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Philipe Lins def. Marcin Prachnio via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Mike Jackson def. Dean Barry via disqualification (eye gouging)

UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs Andrade bonus winners 

Each UFC event features an additional $50,000 for stars that either get a Fight of the Night award or a Performance of the Night award.

This event saw four fightings win the $50,000 bonus each. The Fight of the Night award went to Grant vs Khandozhko and the pair each got $50,000.

Andrade and Puelles got the Performance of the Night awards with the pair each receiving $50,000. 

More UFC news 

Follow our dedicated UFC page for instant UFC news and updates