Survivor Series 2021: WWE confirms SmackDown and Raw teams


WWE have officially announced the Survivor Series 2021 teams

WWE have recently announced the official Survivor Series 2021 teams for both men’s and women’s roster. The Survivor Series PPV is set to take place on November 21st at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Let’s take a look at the teams of Raw and SmackDown.

The Raw men’s team will include Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio and Dominik Mysterio. The blue brand’s team which will take them on will include Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Sami Zayn, and also Baron Corbin (with Madcap Moss).

Survivor Series
Survivor Series men’s teams (Twitter)

The Raw women’s team will include Bianca Belair, WWE Women’s Tag Team Champion Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, and also Queen Zelina. Whereas the SmackDown women’s team will have Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya, and Aliyah.

Survivor Series
Survivor Series women’s teams (Twitter)

The teams are ready and will certainly put on a show in the Raw vs SmackDown match at the PPV. It will also be interesting to see how former rivals that have been put on the same team will do with each other.

Will WWE give a tribute to The Rock at Survivor Series?

WWE recently announced that they will be celebrating The Rock month throughout November to celebrate his 25 years anniversary. With the chances of The Rock being present at the Survivor Series pretty slim, it can be believed that WWE will go ahead to give him a tribute at the PPV even though if he is not physically present.

The Rock is arguably one of the best performers in the history of the company and it is only fitting that he is honored by the WWE in a great manner.

More WWE news

Follow our dedicated WWE page for instant WWE news and updates